# Committees of Board of Directors and is Composition as on $31^{\rm st}$ December, 2015

### Audit Committee

# Name DesignationCategory Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal Mej. Gen. S.C.N. Jatar MemberIndependent Mrs. Ramabai V. Dhoot MemberNon-executive

Risk Management Committee

Name	Designation- Category
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Chairman- Independent
Mej. Gen. S.C.N. Jatar	Member- Independent
Mrs. Ramabai V. Dhoot	Member- Non-executive

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation- Category
Mej. Gen. S.C.N. Jatar	Chairman- Independent
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Member- Independent
Mrs. Ramabai V. Dhoot	Member- Non-executive

Name	Designation- Category
Mej. Gen. S.C.N. Jatar	Chairman- Independent
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Member- Independent
Mrs. Ramabai V. Dhoot	Member- Non-executive

# Finance and General Affairs Committee

Name	Designation- Category
Mr. Venugopal N. Dhoot	Chairperson- Executive
Mrs. Ramabai V. Dhoot	Member- Non-executive
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Member- Independent

### Re-organisation Committee

Name	Designation- Category
Mr. Venugopal N. Dhoot	Chairperson- Executive
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Member- Independent

# Rights Issue Committee

	•
Name	Designation- Category
Mr. Venugopal N. Dhoot	Chairperson- Executive
Mej. Gen. S.C.N. Jatar	Member- Independent
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Member- Independent

## Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Designation- Category
Mr. Venugopal N. Dhoot	Chairperson- Executive
Mrs. Ramabai V. Dhoot	Member- Non-executive
Mr. Radheyshyam Agarwal	Member- Independent